Porthcawl Town Council has moved offices

With immediate effect our new address is: 16 – 18 Mary Street, Porthcawl CF36 3YA Our opening hours are: Monday – Friday: 9.30am – Noon Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED Telephone: 01656 782215

Consultation Overview – Bridgend County Borough Council

Annual Budget Consultation, Shaping Bridgend’s Future The survey is live and available at: www.bridgend.gov.uk/future There will be a drop-in session at: Porthcawl Library on Monday 29 October 2018:            9.30am – 12.30pm

New Mayor

The Mayor for 2018-2019 is Cllr Norah Clarke. She will be supported during her Mayoral year, by the Deputy Mayor, Cllr Graham Walter. If you would like the Mayor to attend your event, please get in touch using the Contact Us page on the website.