New Mayor

The Mayor for 2018-2019 is Cllr Norah Clarke. She will be supported during her Mayoral year, by the Deputy Mayor, Cllr Graham Walter. If you would like the Mayor to attend your event, please get in touch using the Contact Us page on the website.

Annual Meeting

Porthcawl Town Council’s Annual Meeting will be taking place in the Main Hall at the Grand Pavilion, Esplanade, Porthcawl on Thursday 10th May at 7.00pm. Please go to the Full Council Agenda page to view the Agenda.